Tags

Rajibydesign San Miguel del Allende 6

It’s always fun (though maybe not so productive, unless you consider it research done way, way in advance) to dream of places that you would like to visit for your next (or next to next) vacation.  One of the places I dream about visiting is San Miguel de Allende, Mexico.  I didn’t find out about this place until after I had already been to Mexico (meaning, I probably won’t go back for some time!).  It’s beautiful buildings with fine architectural details, the narrow cobblestone streets, and the riotous colors are exactly what my travel dreams are made of.  Where do you dream of going?Rajibydesign San Miguel del Allende 2Rajibydesign San Miguel del Allende 5Rajibydesign San Miguel del Allende 4Rajibydesign San Miguel del Allende 1Rajibydesign San Miguel del Allende 3

(Images via: HonestlyWTF & Stefanie Williams)

