Tags

Rajibydesign beach bumEven though I don’t do the traditionally “beachy” things at the beach, like tan, swim, surf or ever really go into the water at all (a life jacket just cramps my style and I don’t want to drown), I’m definitely prepared for a day there at a moment’s notice.  Here are a few things that help me stay protected from the sun’s rays (so very important, especially at the beach because the sand reflects the sun), stay cool (looking & feeling), and entertained! Cheers!IMG_0144(Courtesy: My Papa)

  1. Sunscreen SPF 50 by Sun Bum Sunscreen, $16.00
  2. Swimsuit Adidas by Stella McCartney, $40.00 (on sale)
  3. D-Frame Acetate Sunglasses by Sheriff & Cherry, $115.00
  4. Turkish Striped Fouta Towel, $41.99
  5. Vintage Denim Shorts by Zara, $29.99 (on sale)
  6. Farmer’s Market Tote by J Crew, $49.99
  7. Chambray Dot Peasant Top by J Crew, $78.00
  8. Delancey Thong Sandals by Dolce Vita, $34.00 (on sale)
  9. Life After Life by Kate Atkinson, $15.98
  10. Chunky Crochet Sunhat by Hat Attack, $88.00
