Tags

Getting through airport security (especially at 5am!) is no joke, and requires a lot of patience and preparation.  The last thing I want to do is give the evil eye to the already moody TSA officer for making me throw out my above-limit products.  But I really don’t like to check-in my bag, so what to do?  I buy all the essentials in travel size!  It just makes life so much easier to travel light, regardless of the mode of transportation. Rajibydesign Travel Size

  1. Serge Normant Trio (Shampoo, Conditioner, Hairspray), $30.00
  2. Dr. Hauschka Cleansing Cream, $7.00
  3. Supergoop! Save Face SPF 35+ Face Moisturizer, $28.00
  4. Marvis Toothpaste-Travel Size, $6.00
  5. Dr. Hauschka Rose Day Cream, $8.00
  6. Sephora Travel Hair Dryer, $39.00
  7. Josie Maran Bear Naked Wipes, $12.00
