IMG_4061

Do you ever wonder what it would be like if you had absolutely nothing to do?  Even on our vacations, we’re excited to see or do something, because how could we possibly sit quietly and just be?  I recently experienced “just being” in Cabo San Lucas, Mexico.  This was my first vacation where for one whole day, there was nothing to do.  Nada.  No sightseeing, no activities planned.  I expected to be anxious about “wasting” my vacation time, but instead I was relaxed and relished this time away from the daily hustle.  Cabo San Lucas is the perfect place to experience this as the natural beauty relaxes your senses and re-energizes you.  So next time you’re on vacation, relax on the last day if you can.  Upon your return home, you’ll be more than ready to take on the world.IMG_4767IMG_4234IMG_4074

